Giveaway: Unlimited Free downloads of WinX DVD Copy Pro

The Windows Club is delighted to join hands with Digiarty to bring you this wonderful WinX DVD Copy Pro Giveaway. All readers of  TWC will now be able to download a copy of this shareware for free and use it.

WinX DVD Copy Pro is designed to bring you all-new DVD backup experience. This up-to-date DVD copy software can help you decrypt & backup DVD to DVD disc, DVD to ISO, as well as copy DVD to single MPEG2 file with original video tracks and original surround AC3 audio.

Without the need of packing with any third party DVD decrypter, WinX DVD Copy Pro has unlimited access to all protected DVDs. It faultlessly removes DVD region code, CSS Encryption, UOPs, and even the most complicated Disney X-project DRM.

Furthermore, it has the power to copy and recover severely scratched DVDs and support Sony ARccOS bad sector. In a word, WinX DVD Copy Pro is your ultimate all-in-one DVD Copy software.

I have only one request to make of you. It would be nice if you could share this giveaway offer on any social networking site of you choice. You can scroll down a bit, to after this post, and use the Sharing widget to do so. Sharing would help expose this offer to your friends too.

To download your free copy, simply head over to this page (link expired) and click the Download button to get the installation file and license code.

The giveaway will commence at 10am GMT 27th April (ie 3.30pm IST or 3am PST) and end in 24 hours.

Enjoy!

Posted by on , in Category Downloads with Tags

Anand Khanse is the Admin of TheWindowsClub.com, a 10-year Microsoft MVP Awardee in Windows (2006-16) & a Windows Insider MVP. Please read the entire post & the comments first, create a System Restore Point before making any changes to your system & be careful about any 3rd-party offers while installing freeware.